Testimonials

Security Clearance July 2019
“I have also received an email from our Security that my clearance was granted. Thank you for all for helping me get my clearance back, I really appreciate your help. Everyone that I contacted at your company has been very professional and helpful.”
A.B.

Security Clearance July 2019
“Just wanted to express gratitude for handling this matter expeditiously and very early on. It is my belief the packet we initially submitted (request for return of credentials and firearm) helped the agency adjudicate in a positive manner. A re-instatement of my clearance will take affect once I’m done in-briefing. The suspension did not even make it to a LOI or SOR stage. I hope you gentlemen are having a wonderful weekend. I cannot thank you enough. ”
P.C.

Security Clearance July 2019

“Good afternoon, I was notified yesterday that my security clearance has been reinstated. I just want to say thank you to the Alan Edmund’s law firm for your help and understanding during this stressful process. You certainly have this down to a science and your expertise shows. I am very pleased with every aspect of the experience of working with your group. I have referred a few people to you because of the professionalism and ability to provide true, accurate, and retaliative advice. Thank you again!”
G.D.

Security Clearance June 2019

“I would like to take this time to thank you for the outstanding job that you have done at the hearing yesterday. We could not have been more pleased. You were well prepared, well-composed, quick-witted and exemplified what great attorneys do, and why they are good at it.

[…]No matter how the case turns out, we are glad that it is over, and we are grateful for having had you as an Attorney.  Your honesty  and openness has played an integral  role in relieving Marc of a great deal of apprehension, and that goes a long way in our world.

I cannot imagine NOT recommending or directing one towards the path of the Edmunds Law Firm, that are in need of the services that you provide. The level of involvement and the accessibility that we have received from day one has been just incredible!!! I cannot thank you enough.”

R.D.

Security Clearance June 2019

“Dear Alan,

Thank you very much for your representing me on my hearing.  Your instructions are very helpful for me.  Your presentation is very professional.  I can hardly imagine what I can handle this without your help.  All the best wishes'”

L.M.

Department of Defense, Ft Meade, Maryland
Security Clearance – April 2019

“I want to thank all of you for the splendid professionalism and representation you provided. For many months I have had this huge weight upon me and you have been critical in lifting it off my shoulders. I will forever be grateful for what you have done. I would (and will) highly recommend your firm”

P. M.

NSA, Ft Meade, Maryland
Security Clearance – April 2019

“Good morning sir,

I received a letter from the hearing chair person. Great news. They approved continuing with my clearance process.

My first stop this morning will be in our chairman‘s office to share the news with him.

I can’t express enough my thanks to you and your team for your support in this matter.

Your success in navigating me through this process has given me new life.”

S. B.

Security Clearance – April 2019
“I received notification this morning that my secret clearance was granted. I want to thank you and all the individuals that worked on this case. Thank you!”

R. C.

Security Clearance – April 2019
“I am utterly grateful to you and the staff at Edmunds for the excellent job you did on my case. I would be delighted to share my experience with as many forums as possible.
Thank you again for a job well done.
Sincerely,”

S.R.

Security Clearance – April 2019

“Thank you for doing your best today. Your argument seemed very convincing and I am very happy with your representation no matter how it goes. I hope I didn’t mess everything up with that one wrong answer so that you can get that win. Maybe I was too truthful. I will let you know as soon as I hear anything.”

B.C.

Security Clearance – April 2019

“I would like to thank you for this wonderful news! I have seen personally great work, consistently follow up and action taken regarding my case with good advice. The results come with good news. I’m very thankful to all of you and special thank you to Mr. Alan Edmunds.
Respectfully,”

A.G.

Security Clearance – March 2019

“Ms. Ryan & Mr. Edmunds,

I found out yesterday from the Raleigh recruiting headquarters that my security clearance passed! Thank you so much for your help with this process. (I’m pleasantly surprised with such a quick turnaround).

So I should hear back this week about my leave date for Officer Development School in Rhode Island and start my career as a Naval Officer (Medical Social Worker).

I really enjoyed working with Ms. Ryan and feel strongly that she is an asset to your team. I sent documents to her with short notice and felt that she multitasks very well.

Thank you again for your help.”

S.G.

Security Clearance – January 2019

“Mr. Edmunds,

I was contemplating life in the New Year. I’ve achieved a lot and have become ever more successful in business and my career. I couldn’t have done it without you and the impact you had on my life.

Thank you. I will continue to work hard, smart, and to contribute back to the U.S. I hope you and your family are doing amazing! Please send my regards.”

S.A.

Security Clearance – November 2018
“Mr. Edmunds,
No matter how my case works out, I wanted to thank you for your time and professionalism in my case. ”
C.T.

Security Clearance – August 2018
“I cannot begin to thank you and your legal team enough for everything you’ve done for me. I will of course leave more than favorable reviews and recommendations on the above listed links. To finally be able to put this behind me is such a relief – it might sound corny, but you have my eternal gratitude!”

D.D.

Security Clearance – August 2018

“Alan,

That is excellent news!! Thank you for your representation. It definitely paid off to seek out a true expert in the matter.”
R.A.

Security Clearance – August 2018
“Alan,

I want to say how much I appreciate the amazing help that you and your team have provided. I definitely would have missed the mark with what I would have submitted.”
P.B.

Security Clearance – July 2018

“Your Hearing representation was exemplary and far exceeding my highest expectations. It was an honor to be represented by you.”
T.K.

Security Clearance – July 2018
“Mr. Alan Edmunds,
Thanks for your help. You took care of me very nicely. I appreciate all your coaching prior to the start of court hearing.”
S.C.

Security Clearance – June 2018
“Dear Mr Edmunds
I have no words to thank you enough for your guidance and your support today. You were an Angel sent from Heaven to me. Thrilled to learn that you are a Pastor. Please keep me and my family in your prayers. Pray that I will be an instrument of God’s work always. Blessings and thank you again. ”
L.G.

Security Clearance – April 2018
“I had one of the best attorney experiences with Mr. Edmunds through out the hearing. So please send him my regards and appreciations to Mr. Edmunds.”
M.H.

Security Clearance – April 2018
“You and your law firm and those that worked on my case have my heartfelt thanks and gratitude. I did hire the best lawyers for my case this is why my clearance was reinstated less than two months, I have known a few people that waited and God Bless you…”
Ms. T.R.

Security Clearance – March 2018

“I want to thank you again Alan for representing me on Tuesday, and also for passing this fax along. You are indeed very influential. And your closing argument on my behalf was incredibly powerful.”

– Sincerely,
M.C.

Security Clearance – February 2018
“Mr Edmunds,
I wanted to sincerely thank you for your work in representing me today. I thought the hearing went well and I hope that my less than stellar performance will not take away from the outstanding testimonies of my witnesses.”
D.M.

Security Clearance – January 2018
“Sir,

I appreciate the encouraging words! I don’t know if I got the chance to thank you enough before, but having you on my side was an honor, regardless of the outcome. Your wisdom and guidance during this process has made a world of difference, both in alleviating the stress, and making me feel like I had a friend in my corner. You and your firm were outstanding, and I thank god that I reached out to you. I look forward to speaking with you again, but in the meantime, I wish you the best.”

V/r,
David

Security Clearance – August 2017
“Alan, you came very highly recommended for cost and service by a colleague of mine.”
J.N.

Security Clearance – July 2017
“Attached is the response we received from DOD CAF. We received a favorable security determination, and I have been determined eligible for access to classified information. THANK YOU!! I love my country and love supporting our warfighters. You have no idea how much this means to me.
By all means feel free to post my case as one of your success stories online.”
A.F.

Security Clearance – June 2017
“As expected from researching the Edmunds Law firm, I have nothing but good things to say about the firm. What should have been an easy victory case (relative to others seen on the DOHA website) proved to be just that. I was deployed for a majority of the time that the case was open, and the firm worked on my behalf due to not being able to attend the hearing in person. Attorneys interfaced with the judge on my behalf and the end result was a favorable decision. Do NOT risk your livelihood to a shadetree lawyer. We all make mistakes and clearances can get called into question. This firm did a knockout job of proving that there was an isolated incident, and I did my part to back that up.”
R.D.

Security Clearance – June 2017
“I can’t say enough about the Edmunds Law Firm, they are professional, know the law, have great experience and relationships with the local (in my case San Diego) government personnel and treat you with the utmost respect even with some of your “skeletons in the closet” are a bit embarrassing. I would hire again in a second and highly recommend the Edmunds Law Firm for any DoD security clearance issues as they’ll definitely get the job done!”
C.J.

Security Clearance – May 2017
“Alan Edmunds is a very experienced lawyer dealing with security clearance. I am glad I chose him as my lawyer. He is very professional, experienced and reassuring. He guided me through every step and helped me to prepare documents for the hearing. His service fee was reasonable and transparent. He represented me in the court, and with his help I won my case! I strongly recommend him to anyone who needs to get a security clearance.”
C.L.

Security Clearance – May 2017
“Thank you, gentlemen. I am so delighted to hear the news; actually, quite in disbelief at the moment. I will definitely let everyone know who may need your assistance in the future.”
Sincerely,
Jo

Security Clearance – May 2017
“I received a email from my sponsor stating that my secret was granted. Much faster than I expected. I just want to thank you and your firm for the excellent and professional work on this matter. I will be passing your info on to anybody who is in the same boat I was. Once again, THANK YOU!”
Regards,
D. E.

Security Clearance – May 2017
“Thank you for sharing this good news!  A five-year journey has come to a successful end.  There was a good deal of excitement in my office when I received your message. I’d also like to thank you for your efforts on behalf of this case – it was a real relief to work with such a professional and responsive person.  I’d be happy to recommend your office to others personally and to post a review.”
H. B.

Security Clearance – May 2017
“Thanks a lot for your great help in my case!! Your team is very professional and efficient. Your profound knowledge and experience has been a big factor in winning my case.”
X. J.

Security Clearance – April 2017
“I must say I’m very impressed with your attentiveness and timeliness to my requests/questions!  You’re making me glad I chose your law firm :).”
L. J.

Security Clearance – March 2017
“Please accept my apologies for not responding sooner.  I have been in the field next to the border and just returned to Camp Humphreys.  Thank you for your assistance in this matter.  I cannot express in words my sincere gratitude.”

Respectfully,
P. E.

Security Clearance – March 2017
“Received word yesterday that my clearance was successfully adjudicated. Thanks so much for your professionalism and assistance with the entire process. I’m sure I wouldn’t have been able to receive a favorable outcome without your help. Thanks!”

M.N.

Security Clearance – February 2017
“Alan was recommended to me by a friend. So I sent Alan an email and expected to wait awhile but Alan responded to me within a few hours I was very impressed. His awareness of my situation and his willingness to jump right in with ideas is what I was looking for. By the time I was done working with Alan he felt like one of the family. I strongly recommend Alan for any legal help. You will not only be satisfied but you will gain a new friend along the way.”

A.V.

Security Clearance – January 2017
“I thought you would be pleased see the email (two under) I made to my colleagues, family and friends
announcing  that my case was favorably resolved thanks to you.
My employer notified me my JPAS profile TS clearance officially  updated last week; 1/24/17.
I wish you all have a great year.
Thanks again and again!”
v/r
R.C.

Security Clearance – January 2017
“Mr. Edmunds
Thank you I just want to make sure everything is good because it is due Monday so that won’t leave much time for me to read over it and submit it to my ship. ”

VR
M.P

Security Clearance – January 2017
“Thank you just doesn’t seem enough. This process was terrifying for us and you were there for us EVERY step of the way. When I called with questions and concerns you never seemed to rush me or take my concerns lightly. You explained every detail to me step by step and it played out EXACTLY how you predicted. Your timeline was spot on. This is a fantastic way to start the new year.
Alan was a superstar in the court room and for that we will forever be grateful. Again, thank you.”

Sincerely,
V.C.

Security Clearance – December 2016
“A Couple of days ago Mr. Edmunds called me and confirmed the news that the government granted me the Security Clearance. I just wanted to express my gratitude and say Thank you to Mr. Edmunds for all your hard work, guidance, patience, support and for helping me through this process. I truly appreciate it. I saw the blog on your website as well today, it is truly great. Congratulations is in order to you all (the firm) for this Christmas Victory and to me as well:).

This has been the best news ever and all I could have asked for Christmas and it is all Because of you guys I am going back to Iraq to do my job and to serve the country.

I will definitely highly recommend your office services, and I will encourage everyone that needs security assistance to contact you.

Again, I can’t Thank Mr. Edmunds enough for all your help and support. I am so grateful for what this firm has done for me.

I wish you all a Very Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!”

V/r
P.B.

Security Clearance – November 2016
“Oh my goodness!!! If I lived closer, I would come by and give you all a hug!! I know you know this already, but these decisions can affect a persons livelihood tremendously.
So thank you. Thank you for doing what you do and helping me! I can sleep tonight!
Respectfully,”
L.D.

Security Clearance – October 2016
“Alan is an absolutely amazing attorney with a lot of experience. He serves his clients, humanity, and all people in a fashion that other attorneys should emulate. He’s a good friend of the veteran and LGBTQ communities who has helped countless people with military discharge upgrades, including myself, allowing us to serve our country again despite past regulations and laws. Alan was with me through every step of the way, handled everything very professionally, and was extremely supportive. Although sometimes he and his team can be very busy whilst traveling to hear very important cases and helping other clients, he and his team, including Dennis, always made the greatest effort to respond back to all of my questions, concerns, and comments in a prompt fashion. His capability as an attorney is only matched by his willingness to shape the world through his spirituality and faith. Although, I’ve never been one to quote the Bible, it is through immense gratitude to him that I must recall that “In Him we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of our trespasses, according to the riches of His grace” (Ephesians 1:7). His true Christian demeanor is the type of love and tenacity the world seeks.”
P.R.

Security Clearance – October 2016
“Last month my secret clearance was approved and extended. Thanks much for you your help!!!”
T.N.

Security Clearance – September 2016
“I am very glad that my case had been processed and resulted. I’m very grateful of all the help you and the firm provided to me. You are very reliable”
Z.P.

Security Clearance – September 2016
“Thanks Dennis; also, Great Job Taking Care Of Me and Your Outstanding Professionalism… You’re The Man Brother!!!”
G.R.

Security Clearance – August 2016
“Last night I have received an e-mail saying that I have received final favorable determination. Thank you for the help!”
F.C.

Security Clearance – January 2016

DoDCAF favorably adjudicated my investigation and my response to the LOI/SOR with a Secret clearance! I thank you for being an attorney who is reachable, personable, and respectful as we collaborated in this process. I also appreciate the fact that you provided me with information on debt management and tools to help me dispute creditors/collections agencies.
R.W.


Security Clearance – December 2015
I was notified yesterday that my Clearance was approved. Attached is the memo that was sent to me.
Please convey my regards and appreciation to Mr. Alan Edmunds as he personally defended me during the Administrative Judge hearing portion. It was a long wait but it was granted. Thank you.
J.S.


Security Clearance – December 2015
“Congrats are in order on the work you did to help me out. My clearance was approved by DOHA during the appeal.
Many thanks again!”
J.H.


Security Clearance – November 2015
Outstanding! I received this email from US Central Command personnel security representative this morning favorably adjudicating my SCI eligibility: “Your clearance was favorably adjudicated for SCI eligibility on 6 November 2015 based on your response to Statement of Reasons.
R.P.


Security Clearance – November 2015
I am so thankful for the wonderful support this firm has provided me, which led to a favorable decision. I am elated. I will gladly do some reviews!!
M.J.


Security Clearance – November 2015
Fantastic news!! I want to thank you for all of the hard work you put into this case. Your professionalism was key in ensuring all the pertinent data was presented to his Honor.
D.M.


Security Clearance – March 2015
“This is the most amazing news I have had in 2 years waiting for this to come through. it was one setback after another, after another. To say that I am thankful for your service to me would be an extreme understatement. The knowledge, professionalism, and courtesy extended to me through you and our firm is a true testament that you folks are in of the finest caliber in the legal profession!

With this favorable ruling, I can now help take better care of my handicap son while not worrying about my career being in jeopardy due to government obstacles that are trivial at best.

Again, from the bottom of my heart, I thank you and your team for the outstanding service, and dedication to my case.”

Sincerely,
J.Y.


“I can gladly express my heartfelt thanks to you and your firm for the outstanding effort that produced the swift and successful result achieved on my behalf. The upfront description of services and prices was comforting and absolutely backed up with the insight, savvy and experience to set my situation right.
D.P.”


Security Clearance – June 2014

“Thanks so much for all your help, I’m soooo glad I chose this firm over the other lawyer I was working with! I”ll be sure to write up a great review of your firm on Yelp, or if you have another site you’d prefer me to write a review on, please let me know.

Thank you again so much for handling my appeal, Choosing Edmunds was the best decision I’ve made all year!
K.F.”


Security Clearance – May 2014

“Alan,
I just wanted to tell you that regardless of how this turns out, you are a damn fine lawyer and I was proud to have you represent me. You truly are the best at what you do. I am psychology prepared for either way this turns out.
Thank you,
J.B.
Kuwait”


Response to SOR – October 2013

“Corey,
A sincere “thank you” for all you have done to respond so thoroughly to the SOR. Your documents were much more detailed and inclusive than I would have ever accomplished on my own especially during this most difficult time. I also greatly appreciate your guidance throughout this ordeal. I would not hesitate one bit to recommend the Edmunds Law Firm services to anyone in need.
Sincerely,
K.P.”


DOD Security Clearance – August 2013

“I’ve recently received notice from my corporation that my security clearance has been granted by the DOD. I’m finding this information almost unbelievable.
Thanks.
-V.C.”


DOHA Hearing regarding Financial Considerations – July 2013

“Good Morning,
Thank you for all your assistance and support and for your guidance & patience while helping me through the Security Clearance process.
Sincerely,
M.O.”


Military Upgrade Petition – July 2013

“I thank you very much for the services of this law firm, as I would not of been able to resolve this matter myself.
C.L.”


March 2013

Mr. Edmunds:
Good afternoon.  Please pass along my sincere thanks to Julia for her assistance in my OPM SOR response.  Specifically, for making the process less stressful, also for ensuring my experience w/Edmunds law firm was perfect from start to finish.  Your law firm is awesome…
K.J., Security Clearance client


April 2013

Ms. Szafraniec:
You made an excellent case!!!  I almost cry while reading through it . . . . Thank so much for all the time you have spent on my case.
F.F., Security Clearance Client


April 2013
First and foremost, I was granted my “Secret Clearance” on October 3, 2012…THANK THE LORD AND TO YOUR FIRM!


March 2013
Mr. Edmunds,
I wanted to say thank you for all of your help, I was able to get my security clearance and now live in Italy working for the Air Force for the next 3 years. Thank you!!


October 15, 2012
Mr. Edmunds,
I have a couple of supervisors who may be in need of your assistance. Their previous employers flagged their Security Clearance. I gave them your law firm’s contact information.
Also, I’ve been in much contact with Ms. Dube and I must say she is awesome. I am presently getting her all the paperwork she needs. Thank you and your firm for all your help thus far.

C.Y.


October 9, 2012
“I have received my clearance back. Thank you for your hard work.”
D.P.


September 20, 2012
Final clearance is granted.
Thank you for all of your help.

F.M.


September 18, 2012,
Thank you so much. My husband was told today that he got his clearance back!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks again.
C.D.


August 27, 2012
I just received notice from my security manager that we won my appeal! I wanted to thank you and your firm for your service. I will be returning to work tomorrow .
J.H.


July 2012

“It was a pleasure working with you; you were very prompt as well as communicable. Thanks for all your help”. –SP


July 2012

“I have received word that my clearance has been reinstated as of 13 July and I am returning to work 7/30/12.  Thank you for your help and guidance through this difficult process”.  -L.E.


July 2012

“I just received this email! I passed my clearance!
I want to thank both you and your team for making this happen.  You have all been professional and very helpful throughout this entire process.  I never would have thought that a letter from your firm would be all that it would take to appeal the rejection but I was happily surprised.  Thank you!
If anyone I know has similar troubles I will be sure to send them your way.
Once again, thank you! You have no idea how happy both I and my family are to be finished with this process and to have such a good outcome”.  -D.G.


July 2012

“This is a small token of our appreciation for all you have done to help our family. Thank you for everything! I am so happy to be back at work! Your office is amazing and such a GOD send.  Thank you again and GOD BLESS you! We are so very THANKFUL! –N. H.”


July 2012

“Thank you sooooo very much again for all of your help with my security clearance matter.  My family and I are so appreciative!!!” -N. H.


April 25, 2012

“Alan and staff,

I just submitted the completed and favorable mental health evaluation from Dr. Ellis to my local command and then via DONCAF. I must thank you for your services and professional advice. I will let you know the results in a few months. You’re awesome!

I sent a gesture of my appreciation to your office. Enjoy!”

-C.B.


April 25, 2012

“Wanted to say thanks for helping with the specifics in this matter. Everything came back a few weeks ago adjudicated favorably.”

-S.G.


April 19, 2012

“FYI…I was granted a secret industrial security clearance yesterday. Thank you for your help with this. If you need a customer reference please let me know, I would be glad to help.”

-J.F.


October 24, 2011

I received word today that my SCI clearance was reinstated by AFCAF.  As you can see below, the security manager claims this is the fastest eligibility update he’s ever seen.  I thank you both and other members of the Edmund’s law firm who worked on my response.  You are consummate professionals who know how to get the job done.

-Applicant (California)


October 18, 2011

Thanks for all the awesome work! From the start, when Mr. Edmunds called, I felt like I won the moment I spoke with him. To the attorneys and paralegals, bless you! Much gratitude!

-Applicant (Virginia)


October 12, 2011

I would like to extend to you my gratitude and humble thanks for what your firm did for me during my Administrative hearing, which specifically dealt with my security clearance. Your expertise, attention to detail, professionalism and personal touch was demonstrated during the entire process. Your staff exemplified a behavior of excellence that was above reproach.  I can say without a doubt your experience, knowledge and zeal to be successful, goes beyond any other firm working with security clearances. My family will forever be grateful.

-Applicant (Alabama)


September 23, 2011

I spoke with my company’s security personnel today. They informed me that, from everything they have access to, my clearance has been restored. I have my Top Secret clearance back and I can regain the SCI portion if required. So, I guess before I close this email I will give you my heart-felt thanks for your help in this matter. Once again, thank you!

–Applicant (Japan)


September 13, 2011

I am really happy to receive this approval email, which we were waiting for a long time. I am thankful to you for your hard work and a big thank to the attorney who had managed the case, which shows his expertise. I am also thankful to the Edmunds Law Firm for having knowledgeable staff. Thanks again.

–Applicant (Naperville, IL)


Just a big ‘Thank You’ for your hard work in handling my case. I am back at work and things are like normal.

–Applicant (Birmingham, AL)


I would really like to thank you and Mr. Edmunds for such a great service. I was super impressed with the way Mr. Edmunds handled the trial. You guys guided me along all the whole way…There was no way I think I would have been able to get through this without the Edmunds Law Firm. This is the first time I have ever had to get a lawyer for anything, and my first time was a great experience. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone I know needing legal services. Once again thank you for all your support and hard work.

–Applicant (South Carolina)


Many thanks to all of you; though this decision is not a promise of fame and fortune, it goes a very long way to lessen the burdens of everyday life, especially at this time of my life. Again my thanks and enjoy your day!

–Applicant (Fort Washington, MD)


Your direct help and all of your team have greatly helped me through the SOR response process. I appreciate the services your office has provided and thank you all for assisting in this tough time. I am thankful to have found your office and having your representation. Please send a good word to all in your office for making a difference in a person’s career and family’s income and future retirement. I will definitely refer your services to my fellow AF members in the future. Thanks again.

–Applicant (Las Vegas, NV)


I wish to thank you for your support and expertise in my defense. I pray I will never again need your services however, I won’t hesitate to recommend your firm to anyone I know in need of your services. Again, thank you. It feels good to be back to work.

–Applicant (Kingsland, GA)


Please pass to everyone in your firm my deepest appreciation for an excellent job on my behalf….but my hearing today was an Edmunds Tour de Force. Mr. Edmunds is truly a gifted attorney and advocate. Win or lose, I don’t feel I could have been better represented by anyone else today more than by Mr. Edmunds. He was eloquent in his presentation of the evidence and inspired in his counter arguments to the Government’s case. Thank you so much Mr. Edmunds; you’re a superb attorney.

–Applicant (San Diego, CA)


Thank you and your associates for all your legal advice and services throughout my challenges with DOHA and my efforts to obtain a security clearance. During the hearing…I could not have asked for a better attorney to present my case to [the] Judge…Your legal approach was strong, well prepared, and most professional…Please extend my gratitude to all members of your team. Thank you for a job well done.

–Applicant (Santee, CA)


I have received a favorable decision regarding my security clearance. Thank you all for everything! I will be sure to recommend your law firm to all that face security clearance issues.

–Applicant (Cairo, Egypt)


Thank you very much. I am extremely happy on the decision and do not feel I could have put together an appeal letter on my own. It’s been a please to have worked with you and the rest of the team.

–Applicant (Eldersburg, MD)


I received an email from the company security officer stating that the final security clearance has granted to me yesterday…Thank you from all my heart for the great assistance I had from you. Frankly without you my fight with them would have been so hard. Some people like me, who have never met a judge, indeed need an expert like you. I was so lucky to know such a wonderful person as you. I know that you are very well known lawyer but also I will do my best to let other people know you. When I left the court…I was shocked by your final extraordinary statement. Frankly, you were AWSOME. Thank you again.

–Applicant (Stearling Heights, MI)


Wow. Alan, I couldn’t have done this without your expertise. I am deeply indebted to you and your firm…thank you so much!

–Applicant (Gilroy, CA)


Just wanted you to know how pleased my son and I were in choosing your law firm. Your staff was always professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with. You have our patronage and thank you again.

–Applicant (North Arlington, NJ)


Thank you for all the hard work you put into regaining my clearance. You have been an invaluable asset during my 2010 year….Again, thank you for all the invaluable assistance.

–Applicant (Augusta, GA)


I would like to thank you very much for all the help and support you have provided for me for this case. I truly appreciate all the work that has been done on my behalf for this favorable decision. Thank you again.

–Applicant (San Diego, CA)


You made my day. This is the best to hear in 2010. I’m so happy and proud to have your law firm to represent me in my case. I for sure will recommend this firm to all people need such help. Again, thank you so much for all you did for me.

–Applicant (San Diego, CA)


I’m following up on my case. I was granted a Security Clearance in November and am now working in Afghanistan…Thank you so much for all of your help. I truly appreciate everything.

–Applicant (San Diego, CA)


I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for your tireless advocacy on my behalf. You have provided me with excellent representation for me from the outset of this drawn-out process, and its ultimately successful outcome is unquestionably linked with your commitment to your clients.

–Applicant (Berkeley, CA)


Free Consultation

Call 800.481.2526 or schedule an appointment in our offices in Washington DC/ Arlington, VA; San Diego, CA; Jacksonville, FL or Raleigh, NC.

Avvo Rating